Jump For It
  1. 1. Jump For It
  2. 2. Move Your Feet
  3. 3. Limit
  4. 4. We Can Rock
  5. 5. Party To Pieces
  6. 6. Other Side
  7. 7. It Is What It Is
  8. 8. My Friends

Beyond The Beat

FrontCover.VersionCwithCopyComplete album with 2 bonus tracks (It Is What It Is & My Friends) – This is a hard copy only and the price includes shipping and handling. I personally sign each copy!

Jump For It

Move Your Feet


We Can Rock

Party To Pieces

Other Side

Instructions for buying

Buying My Album

To buy my album just click on the purchase button and you will be redirected to paypal where you can use your credit card, debit card, or paypal account to pay. A download link will be provided to your email where with all 6 songs plus 2 bonus tracks.

Buying Individual Songs

If you just want to buy individual songs then click on the purchase buttons and they will be added to your cart before you are sent to paypal. If you select a song by accident then you will be able to remove it on the check out page.

Thanks for listening and your support!

Jump For It // Beyond The Beat
  1. Jump For It // Beyond The Beat
  2. Move Your Feet // Beyond The Beat
  3. Limit // Beyond The Beat
  4. We Can Rock // Beyond The Beat
  5. Party To Pieces // Beyond The Beat
  6. Other Side // Beyond The Beat
  7. It Is What It Is // Beyond The Beat
  8. My Friends // Beyond The Beat